This fortnights challenge is quite simple and one that you may have already done..

A top # layout.

You may have already done a layout using this type of prompt before, but I think it is a prompt that can evolve and be scrapped time after time.

Welcome to the team Leanne Allinson. She has used this prompt to showcase a selection of photos from differnt trips.

Leanne

Then there’s Kath who has showcased those rubons journalling spots beautifully and I am going to file that idea away for later use.

Kath

Then there’s Mel’s gorgeous layout with the formatted journalling.

Mel

And last, but certainly not least because this is a rocking layout and I loved it from the second I saw it, Tania’s layout.

Tania

I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up for with this prompt. Just email you layouts through to me at bjarrett@tpg.com.au and I will pop it up on the blog! 🙂