Ok, so I don’t know about you, but I am finding so much inspiration here at the moment! The delightful Creative Team are cranking out some awesome layouts and I must say I am loving everything that the layouts that people been emailing in have been nothing short of exceptional!

So, let’s get on to challenge #4.

This week it’s something a little different. It’s a technique challenge. And well, let’s say it is quite a popular technique! One I use all the time!

JOURNAL IN STRIPS

Easy peasy! I cannot wait to see the layouts you all do!

Here is what the Creative Team came up with:

Melanie:

melanie

Kathleen:

Kathleen

Tamara:

Tamara

Annette: Congratulations on the publication acceptance Annette! 🙂

 

Tania:

Tania

Send on through your completed layout to bjarrett@tpg.com.au and it will be showcased on the blog! Happy Scrapping! 😀