I would firstly like to say a huge thankyou to the people who participated in Challenge #1.

I also thank all the people who applied to be on the creative team with us here at Journal It. I would like to extend a warm welcome to Annette Lose who is now an official member of Journal It. Look out in the next couple of months for some guest contributors!

Now, onto challenge #2.

This week’s journalling prompt is:

Favourite word or phrase.

Interpret this anyway you like!

Here is this fortnights creative team interpretations:

Annette‘s layout:

Car

Tania‘s layout:

mum

 

Tamara‘s layout:

suck it up princess

For a different spin on the prompt, Kathleen‘s layout:

Remember

 

Melanie‘s layout:

Melanies I go to school

If you complete the challenge, please email the layout to me at bjarrett@tpg.com.au and we will showcase it on the blog!

Have fun scrapping! 😀